top of page

ANIMAL ABANDONMENT - David W.


I am interested in animals abandonment issue because I have see this issue, when I am small I have see that animals that get abandoned and was living in the street. I want to change this because important because it not fair to animals and maybe they will past some disease to human.

What is animal abandonment: animal abandonment is when you hit animal or don't give food to the animals. What you can do, you can go to find a company that help animals abandonment and you can be volunteer for the company or you can tell person that is abandonments animals to stop what they are doing.

Click here to read a storybook about this issue.


Recent Posts

Follow Us

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page