top of page

CLIMATE CHANGE - Ana M.


For the exhibition unit, I have chosen to do climate change, as I believe it is a severe problem that needs to be stopped now. Since the industrial revolution until 1994, all of the countries in earth have been giving a lot of importance to their economy and development while ignoring the effects that this could have in the environment. Because of these irresponsible actions humans have been taking, all the living things in earth are now in danger thanks to the rising temperature (Global warming) and the changing weather patterns.

I believe that each individual is capable of doing so much, so I am sure that with my actions I can contribute to the fight against climate change and make a safe and healthy place for all of us to live on.

Click here to view my website about Climate Change.


Recent Posts

Follow Us

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page