top of page

DOG ABUSE - Victoria C.


I am interested in dog abuse because I've seen over the years how people hit or hurt animals. My idea of my project is to make people understand what it means and how we are going to be on the future if we don't stop now and start helping. My action is to go help at The San Francisco de Asis Foundation. bring volunteers from 4th, 5th and 6th grade and make them understand what are the consequences of do abuse and how they can help. I am also bring donations like: treats, toys, collars and other stuff. Lastly I helped with a raffle that they organized to raise money to pay for all the surgeries of the animals and some guest speaker came from the foundation to talk to the 6th graders.

Click here to view my website about dog abuse.


Recent Posts

Follow Us

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page