top of page

HEALTHY LIFESTYLES - Madalena F.


The issue that I am interested in is Healthy Lifestyle on children between ages 8-12 years old. A healthy lifestyle is a balanced way of living your life on several aspects, such as healthiness, intellectual and spiritual well - being. However I am going to focus my work on two main topics, that are nutrition and exercise. In my work I want to address that children between ages 8-12 have better nutrition and exercise habits.

Click here to view the website I made. Below you will find some of my videos about leading a Healthy Lifestyle.

Nutrition class with my classmates:

Fitness Classes:

Interview with MEDPoint:


Recent Posts

Follow Us

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page