top of page

LAND POLLUTION IN PANAMA - Rainier B.


I am interested in this issue because I have been seeing trash in different places in Panama and for me is a bad action to do that it will destroy world's environment. It will make me happy if in Panama people don’t throw trash to the ground. I have the Idea to make people know the consequences of their act (specially kids), so they can know better. In that way people will stop to leave the trash in some places that they don’t need to. I will make people learn about how to be responsible, caring, and help them understand the consequences of their acts. I specially worked with the kids so they learn good habits to do in their houses and in other places. So when they grow up they can teach others about the good habits, also I teach them the use of the 3R `Reuse, Reduce, Recycle.

Click here to view my website about land pollution.


Recent Posts

Follow Us

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page