top of page

PEOPLE NOT SEEING TRASH PROBLEMS IN PANAMA - Jemma P.


I am doing Recycling as my over all topic. I feel that this is a very important subject to understand because people don't always know what recycling is. This might mean that people have grown up with out the proper education as to what Recycling and helping the planet is. As someone who has lived in Panama for 3 years now, I have observed different things that have made me want to work with this topic even more. People may not know about this problem because it may have not been in a class in their school or they simply did not know about it. This is what I want to fix. There are many different ways to communicate to others what you want to say. However one option stands out to me more than anything. That is Action.

Click here to view my presentation about this topic.


Recent Posts

Follow Us

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page