top of page

UNHAPPINESS IN CHILDREN'S HOSPITALS - Lauren V.


Although I am interested in many issues in the world, I have decided to do one that I think should be addressed. The issue is the unhappiness of sick children in children’s hospitals. In other words, help them look forward to the positive and find out what makes them smile. I’m focusing on the hospitals with children who have cancer and other terminal illnesses. This would be a tribute to my grandpa who died of lung cancer. He was surrounded by his family while during treatment and able to smile before he passed away. That’s what I want for the kids. I want them to smile while doing the treatment.


Recent Posts

Follow Us

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page