top of page

Animal Neglect

I wanted to do something that I enjoyed doing, I chose to do Animal Neglect because I enjoy being with Cats and dogs and this is a very good way to bond with animals and at the same time and stop their puppies from suffering what their parents suffered, help them be with someone to take care of them and be DOMESTIC pets.I want to invite people to volunteer and help with the work that is done at their facilities, organize adoption campaigns where people I invite can also adopt a dog, and I want to raise awareness and make a fundraiser where I make T-shirts and sell them to people in the school and find other places where I can also sell T-shirts.


Recent Posts

Follow Us

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page