top of page

Deforestation

Well, I thought about it this way: I think deforestation was important because if we cut trees or a majority of them, we have a big chance to die. Which is why I chose this. But if this wasn't a problem I would of gone something related to education because he have to grow as people and education is one of the main reasons of being educated and well-grown.me and Simon were planning to do this three things: a fundraiser, raising awareness, and planting trees. First we would start with the fundraiser because we would get money to pay the other things. Then the flyers and t-shirts come when we get the money and good visual photos and stuff for the flyers. And then what we have left with we get what we need to plant the trees. If we don't have anything left we both put of our own money.


Recent Posts

Follow Us

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page