top of page

Deforestation


I choose this project because I love nature and I have been seeing that it is being destroyed and I wanted to get involved to stop this from happening. I am working with Earth Train (Nathan Gray), Futuro Forestal ( Andreas eke and Iliana Armien), Kenneth Fearon, Ancon Panama ( Rita Spadafora). This benefits Rodrigo, Andres, Joaquin, Liam, Inigo, and I because we get information on our topics and we get opportunities.

I am going to make T shirts, sweat proof shirts and jackets to help stop deforestation with Rodrigo and to make money to pay for the tree, materials, and other things. Then we are going to plant the trees and make fliers and posters to help promote reforestation more.


Recent Posts

Follow Us

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page