top of page

Eating Healthy


I chose this project because I saw that around our community there is a big amount of people that do not know how to stay healthy. I thought this was a big problem since if we are unhealthy we could get illnesses and diseases that can harm us. For me it is also very important that we eat healthy and we exercise with it.

For my project I will make a website and a video talking about the benefits of healthy eating , the consequences if we do not, and food recommendation with recipes with it I will be asking MET Morning news to show it so everyone can try seeing and putting papers in multiplaza leading to the website. I will also be making a survey a part from the one we did in class and with the information I will show this to the cafeteria to see what we can do.


Recent Posts

Follow Us

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page