top of page

The Importance of Music

I chose to do my project about music, because music is a big part of who I am. I play lots of instruments, take some music lessons, and my life wouldn't be the same without music. I think it isn't fair for other people to not have the opportunity of experiencing music in their lives. I also think that not many people are aware of music's benefits.

I went to "El Hogar La divina Gracia". This is a house were girls from 13-18 live. These girls had issues in their past home, so they're safe there. I went there, and did my presentation about the importance of music. They learned a lot, and I think they enjoyed it.


Recent Posts

Follow Us

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page