top of page

The Three R's

I choose the three R's because I saw pretty much trash everyday, and air pollution, land pollution and ocean pollution is getting serious. So, I want save environment and reduce trash. I saw picture about pollution and trash, and I thought, it very harmful to people and animals. So I thought the ways how can we stop pollution and trash problem. The answer is Reduce, Reuse and Recycle! That's why I choose this topic.

I have two actions, my first action is make pencil holder and star lamp by plastic bottles. I record videos put subtitles in Korean and English. And then I upload on Facebook, Instagram and Youtube. My second action is I made trash can by big box, and I put it around school and my community.


Recent Posts

Follow Us

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page