top of page

Racism


Astrid's Racism website.

The main thing that inspired me to do this project was that I saw many people being discriminated by their skin color. At the begging I thought that it wasn't a big of a deal, but when I started to see the news and saw that people were being killed or hurt just because they are black I wanted to do something about that. Also when people started to get called names that are really offensive, sometimes people say it as a joke but for some people it is serious that people call them like that. The last thing that inspired me to do racism as my exhibition action is that I have experienced racism a little bit, sometimes people called bad names and also said hurtful things.


Recent Posts

Follow Us

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page